2021

 

2021

January 13- New Moon Sag

Jan 19-Feb 15- Sun in Capricorn

January 28- Full Moon Cancer

January 30- Mercury Retrogrades

February 11- New Moon Capricorn

Feb 16-March 11- Sun in Aquarius

February 20- Mercury Directs

February 27- Full Moon Leo

March 12-April 18- Sun in Pisces

March 13- New Moon Aquarius 

March 28- Full Moon Virgo

April 12- New Moon Pisces

April 19-May 13- Sun in Aries

April 27- Full Moon Libra

May 11- New Moon Aries

May 14-June 19- Sun in Taurus

May 26- Full Moon Ophiuchus

May 29- Mercury Retrogrades

June 10- New Moon Taurus

June 20-July 20-Sun in Gemini

June 24- Full Moon Sag

June 22- Mercury Directs

July 10- New Moon Gemini

July 21-Aug 9- Sun in Cancer

July 24- Full Moon Capricorn

August 8- New Moon Cancer 

Aug 10-Sept 15- Sun in Leo

August 22- Full Moon Aquarius

September 7- New Moon Leo

Sept 16-Oct 30- Sun in Virgo

September 21- Full Moon Pisces

September 27- Mercury Retrogrades

October 6- New Moon Virgo

October 18- Mercury Directs

October 20- Full Moon Aries

Oct 31-Nov 22- Sun in Libra

November 4- New Moon Libra 

November 19- Full Moon Taurus 

Nov 23-Nov 29- Sun in Scorpio

Nov 30-Dec 17- Sun in Ophiuchus

December 3- New Moon In Ophiuchus/Scorpio

Dec 18-Jan 18- Sun in Sagittarius

December 19- Full Moon Gemini

© Copyright Twin Flame Arts